For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

How to delete an image

In the willow setting app, hold down at the image that you want to delete, then the app will show a pop up for confirmation.

If you accidentally delete an image, you will have a few second to undo this action before it will be actually remove

Don't worry, your originally image still safe under your phone gallery. You still able to re-add into willow gallery again if you want to.

Last updated